[Full Concert] Evanescence Live @ Live Music Rocks, Rio, Brazil (2012)

The full concert which was streamed online on October 6, 2012 from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil (at HSBC arena). This was their second gig after Porto Alegre, when they surprised the fans by performing the unreleased song, "If You Don't Mind".

Live Music Rocks is Brazil's annual event, and other artists who already performed were Morissey and Noel Gallagher.

The opening act for Evanescence's show was The Used.

Here's the setlist:

1. What You Want
2. Going Under
3. The Other Side
4. Weight Of The World
5. Made Of Stone
6. Lithium
7. Lost In Paradise
8. My Heart Is Broken
9. Whisper 
10. Oceans
11. The Change
12. Lacrymosa 
13. Call Me When You're Sober
14. Imaginary
15. Bring Me To Life


16. If You Don't Mind
17. My Immortal

Amy revealed on her Twitter that Will and Terry were able to put on a great show that night even though they had food poisoning.


Post a Comment