Evanescence Full Performance (Playlist) @ Download Festival (2007)

This is a playlist of Evanescence's full concert at Download Festival that was held in Donington Park, London, in 2007. They played 15 songs from their studio albums "Fallen" and "The Open Door". The setlist:

1. Weight of the World
2. Sweet Sacrifice
3. Going Under
4. The Only One (the best thing was when Amy and Tim went back to back)
5. Cloud Nine
6. Lithium
7. Whisper
8. Haunted
9. Tourniquet
10. Call Me When You're Sober
11. Imaginary
12. Bring Me to Life
13. All That I'm Living For
14. Lacrymosa
15. Your Star

They did not play "My Immortal" at the time, and Amy said "we're sick of that song". Iron Maiden also played at the festival.


Post a Comment